Purchase
Peter Schwingenschlögl
p.schwingenschloegl@rudolfinerhaus.at

Patient Administration
Cathrin Köll-Enna
c.koell-enna@rudolfinerhaus.at

Reception
Viktoria Sulyok
v.sulyok@rudolfinerhaus.at

Patient Billing
Ulrike Neuhauser
u.neuhauser@rudolfinerhaus.at

Facility Management
Beate Piller
b.piller@rudolfinerhaus.at

Marketing & Communication
Martina Gartner
m.gartner@rudolfinerhaus.at

Margot Horcher
m.horcher@rudolfinerhaus.at

Depot of Medicaments
Katharina Kafka
k.kafka@rudolfinerhaus.at

Margit Rieder
m.rieder@rudolfinerhaus.at

Brigitte Swatek
b.swatek@rudolfinerhaus.at

Hygiene Specialist
Elisabeth Grohmann
e.grohmann@rudolfinerhaus.at

Medical Typing
Andrea Theyer
a.theyer@rudolfinerhaus.at

Building Services
Dipl. Ing. Norbert Kraus
n.kraus@rudolfinerhaus.at

Head of Finance & Accounting
Mag. Michael Sedlacek
m.sedlacek@rudolfinerhaus.at

Accounting
Martin Hohenecker
m.hohenecker@rudolfinerhaus.at

Controlling
Olha Makhrovych, MSc
o.makhrovych@rudolfinerhaus.at

Nadine Mittl, MA
n.mittl@rudolfinerhaus.at

Mag. Sara Ransmayr, MSc
s.ransmayr@rudolfinerhaus.at

Human Resources
Doris Büchler
d.buechler@rudolfinerhaus.at

Sabine Tippl
s.tippl@rudolfinerhaus.at

Human Resources Manager
Mag. Manfred Palecek
m.palecek@rudolfinerhaus.at

Quality Management
Elfriede Aichinger
e.aichinger@rudolfinerhaus.at

Carola Karanusic
c.karanusic@rudolfinerhaus.at