Business Development Manager
Xaver Seeliger, MA
x.seeliger@rudolfinerhaus.at

Purchase
Peter Schwingenschlögl
p.schwingenschloegl@rudolfinerhaus.at

Michael Köbke
m.koebke@rudolfinerhaus.at

Patient Administration
Cathrin Köll-Enna
c.koell-enna@rudolfinerhaus.at

Surgery Planning
Katharina Böhmer
k.boehmer@rudolfinerhaus.at

Reception
Jurij Ghani
j.ghani@rudolfinerhaus.at

Patient Billing
Ulrike Neuhauser
u.neuhauser@rudolfinerhaus.at

Facility Management
Beate Piller
b.piller@rudolfinerhaus.at

Marketing & Communication
Martina Gartner
m.gartner@rudolfinerhaus.at

Depot of Medicaments
Katharina Kafka
k.kafka@rudolfinerhaus.at

Margit Rieder
m.rieder@rudolfinerhaus.at

Brigitte Swatek
b.swatek@rudolfinerhaus.at

Building Services
Dipl. Ing. Norbert Kraus
n.kraus@rudolfinerhaus.at

Head of Finance & Accounting
Mag. Christian Skala
c.skala@rudolfinerhaus.at

Accounting
Martin Hohenecker
m.hohenecker@rudolfinerhaus.at

Controlling
Olha Makhrovych, MSc
o.makhrovych@rudolfinerhaus.at

Nadine Mittl, MA
n.mittl@rudolfinerhaus.at

Mag. Sara Ransmayr, MSc
s.ransmayr@rudolfinerhaus.at

Human Ressources
Doris Büchler
d.buechler@rudolfinerhaus.at

Sabine Tippl
s.tippl@rudolfinerhaus.at

Medical typing
Andrea Theyer
a.theyer@rudolfinerhaus.at

Quality Management
Elfriede Aichinger
e.aichinger@rudolfinerhaus.at

Carola Karanusic
c.karanusic@rudolfinerhaus.at

Hygiene Specialist
Elisabeth Grohmann
e.grohmann@rudolfinerhaus.at